An Exciting New Beginning!

I know someone who never seemed to finish a degree in college but started fresh – many, many times over – with excitement, high hopes, and enthusiasm for success. There was no one better at the First Day of School and that enthusiasm is the fuel that motivates us.

I was just as enthusiastic about my first blog but it’s always been intended for classroom families and posts about a teacher’s reflections were not always aimed at that audience. I am equally excited about this new blog as it allows me a fresh start, with fresh new ideas and plans for how I want things to go. I hope that you – my newest readers – will find something of use here. Your feedback and the sharing of your own ideas and reflections will bring more life to the blog as well. Since this blog is about reflections, I ask you to consider writing a guest post.

If you’d like to take a peek at my original blog, the one intended for parents and families of my students, jump on over to Mrs. Poulin’s Blog at edublogs.org.

And so it begins……..

Aurora Borealis

Aurora Borealis

 

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

